Eight Tickets Beaten In ‘Court’

I then walked out and having beaten the ticket by default, I will also therefore collect the upwards of 300 dollars (in small claims if I have to) that they charged for this illegal tow & impound.
Incidentally, on my way out of the building I saw a fat guy with a crew cut and briefcase full of papers on his way in. I have no idea who he was or if he wanted to be involved in my prior case, and frankly I didn’t care, since it was overwith. If it was him, maybe the statist slug will get up early next time, and arrive on time like I did.
Happy motoring!

“Those who profess to favor freedom, and yet depreciate agitation, are men who want crops without plowing up the ground” -Frederick Douglass

Visit http://LibertyFight.com for full traffic ticket section including info on my previous 7 victories, red light camera section, as well as numerous other victories by friends who have also won in court after learning how from the great free website http://helpigotaticket.com

/snip/

Good info from a good friend!

Full article here

Leave a Reply

